top of page
IMG_0703.jpg

TIMETABLE & Term Dates

Term Two: 15th April to 29th June 2024
4.png
Timetable-20.png

Term 2: Monday 15th April to Saturday 29th June (11 Weeks)

 

Earth Day Celebrations: Friday 19th April

Labour Day – CLOSED 1st May

Sunday 12th May: International Day of Plant Health Garden Tour and self-watering planter workshop 

Vesak Day: CLOSED 22nd May

Summer Camps: Monday 27th May onwards

Wildlings Birthday Party & Official Opening Wildlings West Coast Park & Community Celebration: Saturday 1st June

Hari Raya Haji: CLOSED Monday 17th June

Friday 28th June: Forest School Social: End of Term Party Campfire & Movie Night

Saturday 29th June – Last Day of Forest School Term Two

Summer Programme: 1st July to 18th August (7 weeks)

Holiday Camps throughout @West Coast and Dempsey

Summer Babies and Summer Cubs programmes

Overnight Family Camps (Saturdays, Dempsey)

National Day Celebration: Open for Nature Playtime with complimentary Marshmallow Toasting 9th August

Term 3: Monday 19th August to Saturday 12th October (8 weeks)

Nature Journal Workshop: Sunday 8th September for International Literacy Day

Forest School Club Social: 21st/22nd September for World Clean-up Day

Children's Day Celebration: 4th October

Holiday Camps: 7th to 25th October

Forest School Club Children's Showcase: w/c 7th October

Halloween Spooktacular: 26th & 27th October

Term 4: Monday 28th October to Saturday 14th December (8 weeks)

Nature Playtime Celebrating Diwali: 31st October

Holiday Camp Programme: 18th November 2024 to 10th January 2025

Composting & Planting Workshop for World Soil Day 5th December

Wildlings Christmas Festival: 7th & 8th December

End of Year Closure: 25th December to 1st January 2025

 

bottom of page