top of page
IMG_0703.jpg

TIMETABLE & Term Dates

Term 4 2023: 23rd October to 17th December
Timetable-18.png
The Year Ahead 2024
Screenshot 2023-12-06 at 11.09.25 AM.png

Term 1: Monday 15th January to Saturday 30th March (11 Weeks)

 

Forest School Club Park & Beach Clean-up with Picnic and Play: Sunday 28th January, 8.30-11.30am

CNY Event Weekend: 10th to 12th February

CNY Camp: 13th to 16th February

Forest School Club Overnight Family Campout: Saturday 23rd February

Spring Camps: 11th March to 12th April

Thursday 28th March – Last Day of Forest School

Annual Easter Egg Hunt: Friday 29th March, Saturday 30th March and Sunday 31st March

Hari Raya Puasa – CLOSED 10th April

 

Term 2: Monday 15th April to Sunday 23rd June (10 Weeks)

 

Earth Day Celebrations: 20th-21st April 

Labour Day – CLOSED 1st May

International Day of Plant Health Workshops: Sunday 12th May

World Bee Day Workshops: Sunday 19th May 

Vesak Day: CLOSED 22nd May

Wildlings Birthday: Monday 27th May

Summer Camps: Monday 27th May onwards

Hari Raya Haji: CLOSED Monday 17th June

Saturday 22nd June – Last Day of Forest School

bottom of page