IMG_0703.jpg

TIMETABLE & Term Dates

Term 1: 10th January to 26th March 2022
Timetable-2.png
The Year Ahead 2022

Timetable subject to change pending the development of ongoing Covid-19 restrictions 

Term 1: Monday 10th January to Sunday 27th March (10 weeks, excl mid-term break) 

Mid-term CNY break: 31st January to 4th February

Nature Play with Chinese New Year Events: 29th & 30th January

Closed 1st & 2nd February

2-Full Day Holiday Camp; 3rd & 4th February

Holiday Camps: 14th to 18th March

Holiday Camps: 21st to 25th March (private bookings, Contact Us)

 

Forest School Break: Sunday 27th March to Sunday 10th April (2 weeks)

Holiday Camps: 28th March to 1st April, 4th to 8th April 

Term 2: Monday 11th April to Sunday 19th June (10 weeks)

Closed: Good Friday 15th April 

Wildlings Easter Events: 16th & 17th April

Monday 2nd May - Closed for Labour Day Holiday

Holiday Camps: 30th May to 17th June (three weeks)

Summer Holiday Programme: Monday 20th June to Sunday 14th August

Summer Camp Programme for all ages, including Forest School Pre-School, 4yrs to 14yrs

Summer timetable for Accompanied Forest School Programme

Holiday workshops & Nature Playtime in place of Forest School Club

Term 3: Monday 15th August to Sunday  10th October (9 weeks)

Term Break: 11th October to 23rd October 

Term 4: Monday 24th October to Sunday 18th December (8 weeks)